Having a week to do things that I have been wanting to do is SO NICE. I seriously love working for Texas State – you get the holiday benefits of being a student. Hello Spring Break!

Anyways, not only have I been finishing up the drawers (I promise a post soon) and stenciling/painting our entry way, I also had a chance to do an Easter garland that I found on Pinterest! Thanks to Katie, Sherry, Cassie and Erin I had some motivation to actually do it for the Pinterest Challenge. Here’s my pintsperation. I got the string from Michaels for a whopping $0.99. Yep, that’s all this cost! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

